Latest Products http://www.cktvietnamgroup.net Latest Products 17-06-06 en-us http://www.cktvietnamgroup.net Bamboo Charcoal http://www.cktvietnamgroup.net/bamboo-charcoal.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make available high quality product range, we make use of the finest grade raw material that is sourced from the trusted places after complete assurance of the quality. Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority.   Specifications : Shape : Tube, Slice Size : Diameter around 5-12 cm,Length 20,25cm Ash Content: 5-10% Moisture : 10% Fixed carbon content : 70-85% Calorific value : 6500-7000 Kcal/kg Hardwood Charcoal http://www.cktvietnamgroup.net/hardwood-charcoal.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are kept under safe conditions in our well-maintained warehouse. The facility is installed with all required amenities and supervised by experts for safe storage. As one of the leading Suppliers, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation and offer the best Hardwood Charcoal to the buyers.   Specifications : Shape : Rod, stick Size : Diameter around 3-12 cm, length 8 - 30cm Ash Content : 3-5% Moisture : Max 10% Fixed carbon content : 60-65% Calorific value : 6000-6500 Kcal/kg Burning time : 2-3 hours Hexagonal Sawdust Briquette Charcoal http://www.cktvietnamgroup.net/hexagonal-sawdust-briquette-charcoal.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it with the latest inventory control system. Acknowledged as a reliable name; we make available the qualitative products that are accessible from Vietnam(Viet Nam).   Specifications : Shape : hexagon Size : diameter around 3.8cm Length : 10-27cm Ash Mixed Broken Charcoal http://www.cktvietnamgroup.net/mixed-broken-charcoal.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the safe storage of our offerings, we have installed our own storage facility. Laced with modern amenities, our facility helps us in furnishing urgent requirements of the clients at a time. As a known name, we ensure safe and timely delivery of the orders at any desired Vietnam(Viet Nam).   Specifications : Shape : Broken Size : >3cm Square Sawdust Briquette Charcoal http://www.cktvietnamgroup.net/square-sawdust-briquette-charcoal.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forth quality range of products that are sternly designed and manufactured using raw inputs that go through various quality checks. We ensure that the inputs are checked beforehand to evade loss. Our company has a convenient and noncomplex payment procedure. Patrons can make payments through a method with they are comfortable. We are open to receiving payment online or offline.   Specifications : Shape : Square Size : diameter around 3.8cm Length : 10-27cm Ash White Charcoal http://www.cktvietnamgroup.net/white-charcoal.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. Positioned amidst the celebrated names of White Charcoal, we are customers' reliable choice in this field.   Specifications : Shape : Rod, stick Size : Diameter around 2-6 cm, length 5.27cm Ash Content : 3-5% Moisture: Max 5% Volatile master content : 10% Fixed carbon content : 85-90% Calorific value : 8000-8500 Kcal/kg, non-smoke, non-flame, free chemical Burning time : 4-5 hours